Kontakt

Rostfritt o Smide AB
Postadress:
Box 91, SE-573 21 Tranås
Sweden

Besöksadress:
Stoerydsvägen 1
573 42 Tranås

Org.nr SE556384926301

Tel:
+46 (0)140 38 51 60
Fax:
+46 (0)140 165 90

e-post:
info@rostfrittosmide.se
Vid förfrågan:
forfragan@rostfrittosmide.se
Begär offert:
offert@rostfrittosmide.se

Marianne Breistål
Tel: 0140 – 38 51 60
Mobil: 0702 – 83 15 00
marianne@rostfrittosmide.se

Anna Holmqvist
Tel: 0140 – 38 51 66
anna.holmqvist@rostfrittosmide.se

Conny Nilsson VD
Tel: 0140 – 38 51 61
Mobil: 0702 – 58 86 00
conny.nilsson@rostfrittosmide.se

Fredrik Sörensen
Tel: 0140 – 38 51 68
Fredrik.Sorensen@rostfrittosmide.se

Göran Ask
Tel: 0140 – 38 51 65
mobil: 0705 – 74 51 65
goran.ask@rostfrittosmide.se

Glenn Andersson
Tel: 0140 – 38 51 64
mobil: 0702 – 58 11 79
glenn.andersson@rostfrittosmide.se

Håkan Karlsson
Tel: 0140 – 38 51 63
mobil: 0705 – 55 54 35
hakan@fsskopan.se

Johan Eriksson
Tel: 0140 – 38 51 62
johan.eriksson@rostfrittosmide.se